tagkruto.blogg.se

Goldeneye 007 n64 controls
Goldeneye 007 n64 controls











goldeneye 007 n64 controls goldeneye 007 n64 controls goldeneye 007 n64 controls

The whole set is worth 1070/2140 when it used to be capped at 400/800.ġ6 Aug It does and thanks, but I still stick to that Secret Agent and 00 Agent aren't in the same league, Aztec especially. Hope that helps with some of the question as to scoring values. Some of them could benefit from being slightly higher than 10, but 25 isn't justifiable. Just a suggestion.ģ Jul - the scoring system for developers is 1-5, 10, 25, and 50. but annoying after retrying many tĠ0 Agent difficulty should be worth 15 points, at least on some missions, since Secret Agent is already 10 points and way easier. You can find the description errors for each specific achievement (I commented on each achievement with errors). I just asked a question wich ones were the issues. I still did all the achievements and I saw somebody did it september 10th. I don't see any issues with the descriptions I don't know wich ones ?!?! It's one of the best sets and many mastered the game. Have enjoyed getting good at Goldeneye again though, never made it to the Egyptian level before.įinally mastered! I thought it was gonna be plain sailing after that one but some of the cheat unlocks were pretty tough. I've got a bad feeling that the cradle crouching mission is gonna be the one that breaks me with these. How is turbo mode only 3 points but DK mode is 5? These comments were removed for some reason. When this set was created, the developer said that all of the achievements wouldnt upload because they took up too much space. Looks like there's actually 19 achievements that were demoted at some point, but I haven't found any info on why. But I'm proudĪny reason why hard to miss and thanks alot were demoted? Finally, I did it !!! Agent 41 with the train was a pain in the ass.













Goldeneye 007 n64 controls